20 Jun 2022 07:22 PM

Rajesh Faldesai - led panel won the Goa Dairy elections with 9 of his panel members winning the elections. A total 38 members through 3 panels and 2 independents were in fray for the elections.

 The counting was held today after the election to the 12-member board of Goa Diary were held yesterday. The elections registered a voting percentage of 99.4%. Out of the of the eligible 167 members, 166 voted to elect the new board.   The names of the twelve elected directors were announced by Election Officer Raju Mukdul. listen

The election for 12 directors of Goa Dairy was held on Sunday. 38 candidates had contested the election. 166 out of 167 people voted. This election was held five years after the 2017 election. The elected directors aim to benefit the society in the future. Listen to Rajesh Phaldesai and Vithoba Desai.

What do you feel

Click here