More migrants set to leave on 4 trains to UP

22 May 2020 06:40 PM

A Shramik special train No. 01658 carrying 1628 passengers left Madgaon Railway station for Deoria Sadar,UP at 12:04 in the afternoon on 22nd May.

The schedule for Friday's trains is: First train left for Deoria, second train is to leave for Allahabad at 1 p.m, third train is to Azamgarh at 4 pm, and fourth train is to Aligarh, Saharanpur at 7 p.m.

Reporter: Sandeep Tuenkar | Desk: Glenn Costa

What do you feel

Click here